Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

121 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesslyn H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Easy to schedule an appointment and clearly answered all my questions.
Larisa M.
Submitted 10/15/18
very pleasant office visit, thank you to my doctor ,who takes the time call me with the test results
Eashan S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Low wait time, nurse was very friendly. Dr. Massachi was cordial and understanding as always. I was in and out and felt that I got great care.
William S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Professional perfection
John I.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Massachi is always very personable and thorough, and has a great manner. I’ve been very happy with his care over the years. I recommended him to several friends that think very highly of him as well.
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Massachi is a whole health doctor. He cares about your wellbeing, is professional, kind, and thorough.
Matthew A.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great first experience. I will come again and recommend to friends.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Massachi is a 5 Star Physician. He is very intelligent and very kind.
Laura P.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Massachi is very caring, as he always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. I could not imagine having another Doctor.
Larisa M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great experience
Greg I.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Massachi is extremely thorough in his examination and assessment / I have been his patient for 3 years and will continue trust his care for years to come
Katie M.
Submitted 04/09/18
It was so easy and thorough! Thanks!
Samuel W.
Submitted 03/21/18
Professional and comfortable
Bintou A.
Submitted 03/14/18
Excellent
Petrit H.
Submitted 01/15/18
Really nice and sweet. Takes a minute for him to warm up.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/28/17
Great kind staff. Mindful doctor. I went in the same day because I was sick and they made room for me. Love Doctor Massachi
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/15/17
I've moved around and had several doctors. Dr. Massachi is by far the best, period.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/09/17
Friendly staff. Did not make me wait long.
Lori B.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Massachi is so easy to talk to, and makes going to the doctor an easy experience. His entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Steven P.
Submitted 07/10/17
Friendly staff. Quick service.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point