Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

131 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vadim B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Massachi was attentive and seemed to truly care about my issue. He also made a referral to a specialist to cover all the bases. Highly recommend.
Marvin F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great first visit with Dr. Massachi.
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Terry F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Massachi was very thorough with his questions. He answered all of my concerns. He took his time. His staff was great and very professional.
Douglas L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always helpful, informative and compassionate. Great doctor
Louis B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Assam is a great doctor who is always quick, efficient, and knowledgable on every visit I have seen him.
Phillip S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Massachi is thorough and efficient. He showed real interest in my health. Very positive experience. I have found my new doctor.
Diego C.
Submitted 05/09/19
I went in for a physical with Dr. Massachi and the overall experience was phenomenal. His staff is very friendly. I've had several physicals done in the past but Dr. Massachi was by far the best. I would highly recommend Dr. Massachi!
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Once again I am so ever grateful to Dr. Massachi's abilities. My 22 year old Yeshivish son had put on a lot of weight during his time learning. He saw Dr Massachi for a physical and blood work. Dr. Massachi reviewed the results of the tests with my son in detail and outlined a plan. My son saw the facts and began the plan. He has changed his diet, is sleeping better and lost 40 pounds. Thank you so much for your ability to reach young people and encourage them to take responsibility of their health.
Lauren L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Massachi is the nicest guy and is incredibly knowledgeable. His new office is beautiful and clean. His office staff are incredibly friendly, and the wait time is low. I've recommended him to all of my friends.
Jesslyn H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Easy to schedule an appointment and clearly answered all my questions.
Larisa M.
Submitted 10/15/18
very pleasant office visit, thank you to my doctor ,who takes the time call me with the test results
Eashan S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Low wait time, nurse was very friendly. Dr. Massachi was cordial and understanding as always. I was in and out and felt that I got great care.
William S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Professional perfection
John I.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Massachi is always very personable and thorough, and has a great manner. I’ve been very happy with his care over the years. I recommended him to several friends that think very highly of him as well.
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Massachi is a whole health doctor. He cares about your wellbeing, is professional, kind, and thorough.
Matthew A.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great first experience. I will come again and recommend to friends.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Massachi is a 5 Star Physician. He is very intelligent and very kind.
Laura P.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Massachi is very caring, as he always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. I could not imagine having another Doctor.
Larisa M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great experience

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point