RAPID COVID-19 TESTING AVAILABLE NOW

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

143 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luciana T.
Submitted 08/04/20
It was my first time at this office. Everyone was amazing and kind. If you are looking for great care I would suggest this office.
Terry F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Didn’t wait long. Process was fast. Great staff. DR massachi is very knowledgeable and interested in your health.
William C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Truly an exceptional doctor and team! Professionalism at its finest.
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always comforting and professional
Kathy E.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Massachi, staff, and nurses are all very caring people. I greatly appreciate the fact that this is not an office that you have to wait a long time to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Massachi!
Richard S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Massachi's staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Massachi is very thorough and straight to the point. He truly cares for his patients.
Paula R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Massachi has been my doctor for years. He is competent and have a very graceful and helpful team of professionals. I definitely recommend him! Thank you! Paula R.
Brent R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Detailed annual physical covering all items that I wanted to have taken a look at. Also raised some things I had personally been experiencing which Dr. Massachi reviewed with me. Dr. Massachi has always been trustworthy and approachable in my past visits.
Chris L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Quick and efficient. he knew exactly what was wrong with me and prescribed me medication
Marty G.
Submitted 01/13/20
I began seeing Dr. Massachi soon after he opened his office in Century City. I would agree with his other patients that he is a really great doctor. I sent my girlfriend to him and I know she too is very pleased with his care.
Luretta G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always great service.
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I will definitely be returning to see Dr. Massachi. His office staff was extremely friendly and even as a new patient they got me in promptly. Dr. Massachi made me feel very welcomed and his expertise and calm manner made me feel beyond valued as a patient.
Vadim B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Massachi was attentive and seemed to truly care about my issue. He also made a referral to a specialist to cover all the bases. Highly recommend.
Marvin F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great first visit with Dr. Massachi.
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Terry F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Massachi was very thorough with his questions. He answered all of my concerns. He took his time. His staff was great and very professional.
Douglas L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always helpful, informative and compassionate. Great doctor
Louis B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Assam is a great doctor who is always quick, efficient, and knowledgable on every visit I have seen him.
Phillip S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Massachi is thorough and efficient. He showed real interest in my health. Very positive experience. I have found my new doctor.
Diego C.
Submitted 05/09/19
I went in for a physical with Dr. Massachi and the overall experience was phenomenal. His staff is very friendly. I've had several physicals done in the past but Dr. Massachi was by far the best. I would highly recommend Dr. Massachi!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point