Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

138 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Massachi's staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Massachi is very thorough and straight to the point. He truly cares for his patients.
Paula R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Massachi has been my doctor for years. He is competent and have a very graceful and helpful team of professionals. I definitely recommend him! Thank you! Paula R.
Brent R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Detailed annual physical covering all items that I wanted to have taken a look at. Also raised some things I had personally been experiencing which Dr. Massachi reviewed with me. Dr. Massachi has always been trustworthy and approachable in my past visits.
Chris L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Quick and efficient. he knew exactly what was wrong with me and prescribed me medication
Marty G.
Submitted 01/13/20
I began seeing Dr. Massachi soon after he opened his office in Century City. I would agree with his other patients that he is a really great doctor. I sent my girlfriend to him and I know she too is very pleased with his care.
Luretta G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always great service.
Ryan M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I will definitely be returning to see Dr. Massachi. His office staff was extremely friendly and even as a new patient they got me in promptly. Dr. Massachi made me feel very welcomed and his expertise and calm manner made me feel beyond valued as a patient.
Vadim B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Massachi was attentive and seemed to truly care about my issue. He also made a referral to a specialist to cover all the bases. Highly recommend.
Marvin F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great first visit with Dr. Massachi.
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Terry F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Massachi was very thorough with his questions. He answered all of my concerns. He took his time. His staff was great and very professional.
Douglas L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always helpful, informative and compassionate. Great doctor
Louis B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Assam is a great doctor who is always quick, efficient, and knowledgable on every visit I have seen him.
Phillip S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Massachi is thorough and efficient. He showed real interest in my health. Very positive experience. I have found my new doctor.
Diego C.
Submitted 05/09/19
I went in for a physical with Dr. Massachi and the overall experience was phenomenal. His staff is very friendly. I've had several physicals done in the past but Dr. Massachi was by far the best. I would highly recommend Dr. Massachi!
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Once again I am so ever grateful to Dr. Massachi's abilities. My 22 year old Yeshivish son had put on a lot of weight during his time learning. He saw Dr Massachi for a physical and blood work. Dr. Massachi reviewed the results of the tests with my son in detail and outlined a plan. My son saw the facts and began the plan. He has changed his diet, is sleeping better and lost 40 pounds. Thank you so much for your ability to reach young people and encourage them to take responsibility of their health.
Lauren L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Massachi is the nicest guy and is incredibly knowledgeable. His new office is beautiful and clean. His office staff are incredibly friendly, and the wait time is low. I've recommended him to all of my friends.
Jesslyn H.
Submitted 10/23/18
Easy to schedule an appointment and clearly answered all my questions.
Larisa M.
Submitted 10/15/18
very pleasant office visit, thank you to my doctor ,who takes the time call me with the test results
Eashan S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Low wait time, nurse was very friendly. Dr. Massachi was cordial and understanding as always. I was in and out and felt that I got great care.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point