Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

121 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Predrag S.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Massachi has a genuine interest in his patient’s well-being. It’s comforting to know he cares about your health as much as you do. He’s the most trustworthy doctor I’ve ever encountered.
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/04/17
EXCELLENT
David C.
Submitted 05/09/17
Always have the best service from Dr Massachi and his staff. He found a problem in my colon on my last visit, referred me to a great surgeon and helped save my life.
Morgan W.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Massachi & his staff are on top of it & super friendly!
Lynette H.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Massachi was very professional, informative, and thorough. He was on schedule and the front office was pleasant as well. I'm a big fan of the online scheduling option and email/text confirmations - very efficient.
Nancy O.
Submitted 04/03/17
Dr. Massachi is so compassionate and truly cares about your health. I never feel like just another patient. He cares and always makes sure you are taken care of.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 04/03/17
Great experience! Little wait time. Dr. Massachi was so helpful!
Sicheng J.
Submitted 04/01/17
Quick and helpful. Dr. Massachi was very informative and caring.
Roxana M.
Submitted 03/28/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Massachi he has an excellent bed side manner, made me feel comfortable, he's definitely one of my favorite doctors.
Alec R.
Submitted 03/25/17
very easy to schedule. Ran on time. Good care and felt taken care of.
Amber C.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr Massachi is friendly and knowledgeable, he takes the time to listen and answer any questions.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/22/17
The computer appointment system has a few quirks....but love it when it works.
Julio L.
Submitted 03/08/17
I was extremely pleased with my initial office visit with Dr. Massachi. He was incredibly thorough and is clearly a top notch physician. I am 100% confident that I'm in excellent hands now that I'm under his care. I was told he's 'the best' by my cardiologist and saw firsthand that my cardiologist was right on.
Wesley D.
Submitted 02/28/17
Very easy visits. Dr. Massachi is great.
Molly N.
Submitted 02/24/17
As always, the quality of care is excellent, but the long wait time continues to be frustrating
Tyler M.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great and friendly staff, first time here and I plan on coming back!
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/26/17
Really happy I found Dr. Massachi. I was referred by a coworker and couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone at his office was polite and friendly. I felt completely at ease. Dr. Massachi is also very thorough and seemed to cover everything during my visit. I highly reccomend him and his staff!
Jordan C.
Submitted 01/25/17
A great experience as always!
Michael M.
Submitted 01/16/17
great. everyone was on time... nurse was thorough, prepared, courteous and professional. Doc had good bedside manner... I look forward to coming back! you don't hear that every day about a doctors office.... thanks MCM
Nadine K.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Massachi made me feel very comfortable. His nurse was very sweet and welcoming. He addressed all my concerns, except I think he forgot to give me a throat specialist that I asked for ( I will just follow up when I ask for my blood test results).
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point