Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel W.
Submitted 03/21/18
Professional and comfortable
Bintou A.
Submitted 03/14/18
Excellent
Petrit H.
Submitted 01/15/18
Really nice and sweet. Takes a minute for him to warm up.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/28/17
Great kind staff. Mindful doctor. I went in the same day because I was sick and they made room for me. Love Doctor Massachi
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/15/17
I've moved around and had several doctors. Dr. Massachi is by far the best, period.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/09/17
Friendly staff. Did not make me wait long.
Lori B.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Massachi is so easy to talk to, and makes going to the doctor an easy experience. His entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Steven P.
Submitted 07/10/17
Friendly staff. Quick service.
Predrag S.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Massachi has a genuine interest in his patient’s well-being. It’s comforting to know he cares about your health as much as you do. He’s the most trustworthy doctor I’ve ever encountered.
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/04/17
EXCELLENT
David C.
Submitted 05/09/17
Always have the best service from Dr Massachi and his staff. He found a problem in my colon on my last visit, referred me to a great surgeon and helped save my life.
Morgan W.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Massachi & his staff are on top of it & super friendly!
Lynette H.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Massachi was very professional, informative, and thorough. He was on schedule and the front office was pleasant as well. I'm a big fan of the online scheduling option and email/text confirmations - very efficient.
Nancy O.
Submitted 04/03/17
Dr. Massachi is so compassionate and truly cares about your health. I never feel like just another patient. He cares and always makes sure you are taken care of.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 04/03/17
Great experience! Little wait time. Dr. Massachi was so helpful!
Sicheng J.
Submitted 04/01/17
Quick and helpful. Dr. Massachi was very informative and caring.
Roxana M.
Submitted 03/28/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Massachi he has an excellent bed side manner, made me feel comfortable, he's definitely one of my favorite doctors.
Alec R.
Submitted 03/25/17
very easy to schedule. Ran on time. Good care and felt taken care of.
Amber C.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr Massachi is friendly and knowledgeable, he takes the time to listen and answer any questions.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/22/17
The computer appointment system has a few quirks....but love it when it works.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point