Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

121 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane D.
Submitted 01/10/17
Such a pleasant experience all the way around. Dr. Massachi is very compassionate, interested and extremely knowledgable. The consultation was thorough and he had great questions and advice. The staff was kind and attentive. I got referred to all the doctors Immediately that Dr. Massachi thought could help me. The offices are nice. And no wait! I get that Dr. Massachi likes to run a tight ship and on time. Very considerate. A+++ service.
David P.
Submitted 01/09/17
Awesome doctor who genuinely cares for his patients.
Angelica H.
Submitted 01/05/17
It was my first visit for my annual checkup and I was surprised at how thorough and quick the appointment went! The whole staff was professional and knowledgeable, I feel I can trust them with my well being.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Massachi is very accommodating and makes himself available when in need. I would recommend him for those seeking a new primary physician.
Eric O.
Submitted 12/14/16
It was my first visit, and I was very impressed. It was obvious that Dr. Massachi cares and is very knowledgeable. The office pays attention to the little details, which I like.
Dimitri K.
Submitted 12/07/16
Overall great experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Massachi really cares about his patients.
Gertrude C.
Submitted 12/07/16
No waiting forever when I come here. Fast, professional staff. Dr. Masachi is always friendly & thorough.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/20/16
Very compassionate and thorough. The staff was friendly to work with.
Jeannine B.
Submitted 11/17/16
Called me back immed We problem solved / thank you
Steven P.
Submitted 11/07/16
Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff made my visit as brief and enjoyable as possible.
Gilad N.
Submitted 10/25/16
Very impressive facility including everything needed. Sr Sasan is very thorough and caring professional.
Mike D.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Massachi is very down to earth and patient. He spent a good amount of time with me, answering my questions, talking about the fundamentals of lifestyle, nutrition and wellness which meant a lot to me!
Marie N.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Massachi was incredibly patient and helpful with all of my concerns. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an internist.
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/13/16
It was great. I am very happy
Jonathan P.
Submitted 10/10/16
Scheduled for an annual physical. I received a very thorough exam. I was very impressed by the top notch facility, attentiveness and overalll care.
Laurie M.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr Massachi was the one who greeted me and took me to his office which I have never experienced at any physicians office. It was so refreshing and it felt like I was being cared for in a unique way; not just another patient. His bedside manner and gentleness put me at ease. All the staff from check in to nursing were kind and helpful. Thank you! Will definitely refer friends and family to the office.
Catherine P.
Submitted 09/01/16
Excellent, thank you.
Mark T.
Submitted 08/29/16
Best doctor experience I've ever had. Very personable and interested in how I'm doing apart from what I'm coming in for. Will use his services as long as I'm here in LA.
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/06/16
Excellent. I came in with a very minor facial cyst. I was embarrassed to come in for something minor but was treated professional. Given a prescription cream and I'm better.
Dotothy C.
Submitted 07/25/16
Wonderful doctor always willing to spend time with you explaining your condition and solutions I recommend Dr massachi to anyone who is looking for a wonderful compassionate professional and knowledgeable Dr you will not be disappointed I feel fortunate to have found him and have recommended him to my friends
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point