Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

133 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxana M.
Submitted 03/28/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Massachi he has an excellent bed side manner, made me feel comfortable, he's definitely one of my favorite doctors.
Alec R.
Submitted 03/25/17
very easy to schedule. Ran on time. Good care and felt taken care of.
Amber C.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr Massachi is friendly and knowledgeable, he takes the time to listen and answer any questions.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/22/17
The computer appointment system has a few quirks....but love it when it works.
Julio L.
Submitted 03/08/17
I was extremely pleased with my initial office visit with Dr. Massachi. He was incredibly thorough and is clearly a top notch physician. I am 100% confident that I'm in excellent hands now that I'm under his care. I was told he's 'the best' by my cardiologist and saw firsthand that my cardiologist was right on.
Wesley D.
Submitted 02/28/17
Very easy visits. Dr. Massachi is great.
Molly N.
Submitted 02/24/17
As always, the quality of care is excellent, but the long wait time continues to be frustrating
Tyler M.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great and friendly staff, first time here and I plan on coming back!
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/26/17
Really happy I found Dr. Massachi. I was referred by a coworker and couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone at his office was polite and friendly. I felt completely at ease. Dr. Massachi is also very thorough and seemed to cover everything during my visit. I highly reccomend him and his staff!
Jordan C.
Submitted 01/25/17
A great experience as always!
Michael M.
Submitted 01/16/17
great. everyone was on time... nurse was thorough, prepared, courteous and professional. Doc had good bedside manner... I look forward to coming back! you don't hear that every day about a doctors office.... thanks MCM
Nadine K.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Massachi made me feel very comfortable. His nurse was very sweet and welcoming. He addressed all my concerns, except I think he forgot to give me a throat specialist that I asked for ( I will just follow up when I ask for my blood test results).
Diane D.
Submitted 01/10/17
Such a pleasant experience all the way around. Dr. Massachi is very compassionate, interested and extremely knowledgable. The consultation was thorough and he had great questions and advice. The staff was kind and attentive. I got referred to all the doctors Immediately that Dr. Massachi thought could help me. The offices are nice. And no wait! I get that Dr. Massachi likes to run a tight ship and on time. Very considerate. A+++ service.
David P.
Submitted 01/09/17
Awesome doctor who genuinely cares for his patients.
Angelica H.
Submitted 01/05/17
It was my first visit for my annual checkup and I was surprised at how thorough and quick the appointment went! The whole staff was professional and knowledgeable, I feel I can trust them with my well being.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Massachi is very accommodating and makes himself available when in need. I would recommend him for those seeking a new primary physician.
Eric O.
Submitted 12/14/16
It was my first visit, and I was very impressed. It was obvious that Dr. Massachi cares and is very knowledgeable. The office pays attention to the little details, which I like.
Dimitri K.
Submitted 12/07/16
Overall great experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Massachi really cares about his patients.
Gertrude C.
Submitted 12/07/16
No waiting forever when I come here. Fast, professional staff. Dr. Masachi is always friendly & thorough.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/20/16
Very compassionate and thorough. The staff was friendly to work with.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point