Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie N.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Massachi was incredibly patient and helpful with all of my concerns. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an internist.
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/13/16
It was great. I am very happy
Jonathan P.
Submitted 10/10/16
Scheduled for an annual physical. I received a very thorough exam. I was very impressed by the top notch facility, attentiveness and overalll care.
Laurie M.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr Massachi was the one who greeted me and took me to his office which I have never experienced at any physicians office. It was so refreshing and it felt like I was being cared for in a unique way; not just another patient. His bedside manner and gentleness put me at ease. All the staff from check in to nursing were kind and helpful. Thank you! Will definitely refer friends and family to the office.
Catherine P.
Submitted 09/01/16
Excellent, thank you.
Mark T.
Submitted 08/29/16
Best doctor experience I've ever had. Very personable and interested in how I'm doing apart from what I'm coming in for. Will use his services as long as I'm here in LA.
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/06/16
Excellent. I came in with a very minor facial cyst. I was embarrassed to come in for something minor but was treated professional. Given a prescription cream and I'm better.
Dotothy C.
Submitted 07/25/16
Wonderful doctor always willing to spend time with you explaining your condition and solutions I recommend Dr massachi to anyone who is looking for a wonderful compassionate professional and knowledgeable Dr you will not be disappointed I feel fortunate to have found him and have recommended him to my friends
Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/25/16
Dr. Massachi has always been available to see me even at times he wasn't working which I truly appreciate. He does not rush you in the exam room; answers all your questions in a very nice manner, and in essence I believe not only a truly nice person, but a great doctor I highly recommend him to all who are seeking a great doctor. You will not be disappointed..
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr. Massachi has such an impeccable bedside manner. Being someone who works in the healthcare industry, I know that some doctors are easier to approach than others and he exceeded all expectations. Very thorough and genuinely listens to you in regards to what you are experiencing. I'm excited to have a physician that I am comfortable enough to discuss any health concerns with. I am a person who will avoid the doctor's office at all costs but Dr. Massachi made the appointment smooth and reassuring. Highly recommend both him and his staff!
Edward T.
Submitted 07/14/16
Great bedside manner
Lamya A.
Submitted 07/08/16
Great experience
Andrew C.
Submitted 07/08/16
Great. Dr Massachi is extremely attentive. Thank you for fitting me in.
Gavriela A.
Submitted 07/02/16
Very easy, I was seen right away. I was even provided water and a snack after being NPO for my labs.
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/28/16
Long wait due to some walk ins. Dr. Massachi was quick and detailed.
Justin C.
Submitted 06/17/16
Great. Dr. Massachi was attentive, responsive to my questions, clear in his explanations, and, as always, friendly.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 06/07/16
As always, Dr. Massachi helped me with all my questions and made my appointment quick and painless!
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/03/16
Knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Damian S.
Submitted 06/02/16
A great knowledgeable doctor with an excellent bedside manner. His staff are very kind and very efficient. Outstanding!
Michael R.
Submitted 06/02/16
For my first time at the office, it was great. It was great because I entered nervous and left relieved.. as I entered the office, I was nicely welcomed and felt like I belonged there. I can't remember my nurses name but she was great and very sociable. Also, she made me feel comforting and more relaxed. Dr. Massachi is a very chill and laid back.. he also made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I like the fact that he understood everything that was going on, and he helped me in the end with everything that I needed. I'm glad my mom recommended me to this office and I can proudly say I want to make Dr. Massachi my permanent doctor.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point