Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

121 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/25/16
Dr. Massachi has always been available to see me even at times he wasn't working which I truly appreciate. He does not rush you in the exam room; answers all your questions in a very nice manner, and in essence I believe not only a truly nice person, but a great doctor I highly recommend him to all who are seeking a great doctor. You will not be disappointed..
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/15/16
Dr. Massachi has such an impeccable bedside manner. Being someone who works in the healthcare industry, I know that some doctors are easier to approach than others and he exceeded all expectations. Very thorough and genuinely listens to you in regards to what you are experiencing. I'm excited to have a physician that I am comfortable enough to discuss any health concerns with. I am a person who will avoid the doctor's office at all costs but Dr. Massachi made the appointment smooth and reassuring. Highly recommend both him and his staff!
Edward T.
Submitted 07/14/16
Great bedside manner
Lamya A.
Submitted 07/08/16
Great experience
Andrew C.
Submitted 07/08/16
Great. Dr Massachi is extremely attentive. Thank you for fitting me in.
Gavriela A.
Submitted 07/02/16
Very easy, I was seen right away. I was even provided water and a snack after being NPO for my labs.
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/28/16
Long wait due to some walk ins. Dr. Massachi was quick and detailed.
Justin C.
Submitted 06/17/16
Great. Dr. Massachi was attentive, responsive to my questions, clear in his explanations, and, as always, friendly.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 06/07/16
As always, Dr. Massachi helped me with all my questions and made my appointment quick and painless!
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/03/16
Knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Damian S.
Submitted 06/02/16
A great knowledgeable doctor with an excellent bedside manner. His staff are very kind and very efficient. Outstanding!
Michael R.
Submitted 06/02/16
For my first time at the office, it was great. It was great because I entered nervous and left relieved.. as I entered the office, I was nicely welcomed and felt like I belonged there. I can't remember my nurses name but she was great and very sociable. Also, she made me feel comforting and more relaxed. Dr. Massachi is a very chill and laid back.. he also made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I like the fact that he understood everything that was going on, and he helped me in the end with everything that I needed. I'm glad my mom recommended me to this office and I can proudly say I want to make Dr. Massachi my permanent doctor.
Eric W.
Submitted 06/01/16
Very good experience. I was seen relatively promptly. Doctor is friendly and inspires confidence.
Renee S.
Submitted 05/25/16
Dr. Massachi was attentive and very friendly. His staff was also great as they put me at ease and were professional and personable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Massachi to others!
NEIL S.
Submitted 05/19/16
He was very thorough and personal. He took the time to pay special attention to each patient.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/27/16
Dr. Massachi was great! I had a bit of an emergency and I was able to book an appointment for the same day. He even gave me a courtesy call to make sure I was feeling better the following day! I definitely recommend seeing Dr. Massachi.
Mason S.
Submitted 04/21/16
Great experience as always with Dr. Massachi. He's easy to talk to and has genuine care for his patients.
Daniel R.
Submitted 04/20/16
He was really good, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Ankush M.
Submitted 04/02/16
Dr. Massachi is a great doctor. I recently moved to LA and was looking for a primary care doctor. I am highly impressed with the overall experience. He gave ample time to listen to me. He is thorough and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Massachi!
Meredith L.
Submitted 04/02/16
Dr. Massachi is awesome! He's so patient and understanding. I never feel he's in a rush. That's quite a remarkable quality with physicians these days!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point