Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

125 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mason S.
Submitted 04/21/16
Great experience as always with Dr. Massachi. He's easy to talk to and has genuine care for his patients.
Daniel R.
Submitted 04/20/16
He was really good, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Ankush M.
Submitted 04/02/16
Dr. Massachi is a great doctor. I recently moved to LA and was looking for a primary care doctor. I am highly impressed with the overall experience. He gave ample time to listen to me. He is thorough and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Massachi!
Meredith L.
Submitted 04/02/16
Dr. Massachi is awesome! He's so patient and understanding. I never feel he's in a rush. That's quite a remarkable quality with physicians these days!
Casey V.
Submitted 03/31/16
Thorough, friendly and kept it real. Dr. Massachi and his staff have an excellent bed side manner, making me feel right at home. Bonus points for a sparkling facility!
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/26/16
As always - just perfect - kind, knowledgeable and you know he is going to know the answer even when other doctors have not known!
Ernest V.
Submitted 03/24/16
I was very pleased to meet Dr Massachi. He is very professional and made me feel comfortable and confident in his ability. I highly recommend making him your doctor!
Tara C.
Submitted 02/25/16
Dr. Massachi was great! I got an appointment the same day and his office got me in and out quickly. He diagnosed my symptoms and I'm already starting to feel better! Will def be back to this office!!
Wendy M.
Submitted 02/23/16
Such a knowledgeable doctor, he is very kind and caring and takes the holistic approach. I always feel in safe hands, I cannot recommend him highly enough!
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/19/16
He was attentive and seemed on point; got me in and out.
Tom E.
Submitted 02/18/16
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Massachi and his staff. He is knowledgable and kind and most importantly for a doctor in Los Angeles he is punctual.
Gertrude C.
Submitted 01/20/16
I've been seeing Dr. masachi for some time and he has always been so thorough, attentive, friendly and professional.
Chris L.
Submitted 01/12/16
No Complaints
Bryce T.
Submitted 01/04/16
Easy to talk to, feels like he cares & knows me. He thoroughly explained my injury, what precautions to take while healing, & what next step to take if necessary. I trust him.
Junko A.
Submitted 12/29/15
He was on time and very helpful.
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/28/15
Dr. Massachi was thorough, patient, and very knowledgeable. His staff was very professional and efficient. Beautiful office too. I am very happy to have chosen him as my primary care doctor.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/21/15
Best doctor in LA. Super smart, modern, hip, just fantastic. The doctor you'd be, if you were a Doctor.
Blake F.
Submitted 11/20/15
Easy to schedule an appointment. Very professional. Felt extremely comfortable the whole time I was there.
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/17/15
Great experience and I hate going to the doctor! Dr. Massachi has a great personality and made the whole check-up seem actually fun. My nurse was AMAZING! Super friendly guy who made me laugh.
Sona M.
Submitted 11/16/15
Great experience with Dr. Massachi as a new patient.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point