Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

121 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris T.
Submitted 09/02/15
Very nice staff and on time. Would recommend to others.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/02/15
First time I ever went to a doc for a physical and was done in a timely manner. in and out in a little over an hour. Doc was very thorough, took his time, staff was incredibly friendly and the offices are very up to date with latest equipment. I was referred to Dr. Massachi by my gynecologist, this was my first visit and so far very happy with the treatment provided all around.
Will E.
Submitted 08/25/15
Little to no wait time, very attentive and personal physician who has helped me through various medical issues immaculately.
Kian N.
Submitted 07/27/15
Barely any wait time upon arrival. Attentive, friendly staff. The doctor was very informative and quickly diagnosed my illness. Very happy with how everything worked out.
Amber T.
Submitted 07/27/15
Dr. Massachi and his staff were friendly and kind which made me feel safe, comfortable and cared for. They were knowledgeable and informative which is important to developing trust. They listened and were efficient and thorough. I loved the extra touches like comfortable robe and warm socks.
Robin S.
Submitted 07/24/15
Always a hassle free experience and beat doctor!
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/29/15
Dr. Massachi took the time to really listen to my health history and presenting concerns. The office and nursing staff were kind, professional and attentive. Truly a lovely experience.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/26/15
Amazing doctor and staff! I'll refer all my friends to Dr. Massachi.
Peter D.
Submitted 06/11/15
fantastic doctor and staff!
AQEELA .
Submitted 06/10/15
Dr. Massachi was extremely through allowing me to ask questions about my upcoming procedure and labs done in his office. His staff was very warm and made sure that I had everything I needed prior to my office visit. I would definitely refer him to all friends and family!
Heather E.
Submitted 06/10/15
Dr. Massachi and his staff are amazing - I'm always able to get an appointment, little to no wait time, he's very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner. He is able to make an uncomfortable visit actually pleasant!
Naghmeh T.
Submitted 06/10/15
Dr. Massachi is a great doctor with great deal of knowledge. The waiting time is too long and front desk staff need improvement.
Encarnacion C.
Submitted 06/09/15
Couldn't ask for a better doctor! 100% satisfied with the services, personnel, location.
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/09/15
As always, five start treatment from a very knowledgeable, caring doctor. Such a short wait time, lovely staff and I always come out of there feeling more positive and in control of my illness.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 06/09/15
My experience with Dr. Massachi has been nothing short of wonderful. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend him to any friends or family I know are in need of a great doctor.
Jordan C.
Submitted 06/09/15
Great!
Yancan ".
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr Massachi and his team were very nice and professional.
Caleb O.
Submitted 06/09/15
love
Marisusan T.
Submitted 06/09/15
Warm, caring, professional
Rebecca O.
Submitted 06/09/15
Lisa is kind and professional. Staff is attentive. Dr Massachi is exceptional. Thank you, Becca
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point