Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/21/15
Best doctor in LA. Super smart, modern, hip, just fantastic. The doctor you'd be, if you were a Doctor.
Blake F.
Submitted 11/20/15
Easy to schedule an appointment. Very professional. Felt extremely comfortable the whole time I was there.
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/17/15
Great experience and I hate going to the doctor! Dr. Massachi has a great personality and made the whole check-up seem actually fun. My nurse was AMAZING! Super friendly guy who made me laugh.
Sona M.
Submitted 11/16/15
Great experience with Dr. Massachi as a new patient.
Marsalis B.
Submitted 11/10/15
Great as always
Michael B.
Submitted 10/20/15
Dr. Massachi was very thorough, which is important when changing to a new doctor. I appreciate his willingness to listen and to provide advice.
Sarah (.
Submitted 09/11/15
Dr. Massachi is marvelous. He's my new primary care physician and I liked him from the moment I met him. He's knowledgable, caring and very informed. I'm happy he's my doctor. I'm being very well cared for.
Vanessa K.
Submitted 09/11/15
They took me in on time and everyone in the office was really nice. First time actually being relaxed and comfortable in a doctor's office. Would definitely recommend to others.
Chris T.
Submitted 09/02/15
Very nice staff and on time. Would recommend to others.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/02/15
First time I ever went to a doc for a physical and was done in a timely manner. in and out in a little over an hour. Doc was very thorough, took his time, staff was incredibly friendly and the offices are very up to date with latest equipment. I was referred to Dr. Massachi by my gynecologist, this was my first visit and so far very happy with the treatment provided all around.
Will E.
Submitted 08/25/15
Little to no wait time, very attentive and personal physician who has helped me through various medical issues immaculately.
Kian N.
Submitted 07/27/15
Barely any wait time upon arrival. Attentive, friendly staff. The doctor was very informative and quickly diagnosed my illness. Very happy with how everything worked out.
Amber T.
Submitted 07/27/15
Dr. Massachi and his staff were friendly and kind which made me feel safe, comfortable and cared for. They were knowledgeable and informative which is important to developing trust. They listened and were efficient and thorough. I loved the extra touches like comfortable robe and warm socks.
Robin S.
Submitted 07/24/15
Always a hassle free experience and beat doctor!
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/29/15
Dr. Massachi took the time to really listen to my health history and presenting concerns. The office and nursing staff were kind, professional and attentive. Truly a lovely experience.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/26/15
Amazing doctor and staff! I'll refer all my friends to Dr. Massachi.
Peter D.
Submitted 06/11/15
fantastic doctor and staff!
AQEELA .
Submitted 06/10/15
Dr. Massachi was extremely through allowing me to ask questions about my upcoming procedure and labs done in his office. His staff was very warm and made sure that I had everything I needed prior to my office visit. I would definitely refer him to all friends and family!
Heather E.
Submitted 06/10/15
Dr. Massachi and his staff are amazing - I'm always able to get an appointment, little to no wait time, he's very knowledgeable and he has a great bedside manner. He is able to make an uncomfortable visit actually pleasant!
Naghmeh T.
Submitted 06/10/15
Dr. Massachi is a great doctor with great deal of knowledge. The waiting time is too long and front desk staff need improvement.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point