Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sasan Massachi, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Sasan Massachi, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Sasan Massachi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sasan Massachi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Encarnacion C.
Submitted 06/09/15
Couldn't ask for a better doctor! 100% satisfied with the services, personnel, location.
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/09/15
As always, five start treatment from a very knowledgeable, caring doctor. Such a short wait time, lovely staff and I always come out of there feeling more positive and in control of my illness.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 06/09/15
My experience with Dr. Massachi has been nothing short of wonderful. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend him to any friends or family I know are in need of a great doctor.
Jordan C.
Submitted 06/09/15
Great!
Yancan ".
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr Massachi and his team were very nice and professional.
Caleb O.
Submitted 06/09/15
love
Marisusan T.
Submitted 06/09/15
Warm, caring, professional
Rebecca O.
Submitted 06/09/15
Lisa is kind and professional. Staff is attentive. Dr Massachi is exceptional. Thank you, Becca
Nick W.
Submitted 06/09/15
I've been going to Dr. Massachi for the last 4 years. He's knowledgeable and intuitive all while being extremely friendly. Also, the office is very prompt, they have never kept me waiting more than five or ten minutes. Couldn't ask for a better Doc!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Multiplan PHCS
UnitedHealthcare
Well Point